Janet Ryan, Member

Janet is a Wellness Consultant for Integrative Health Care, supporting physicians and nutritionists with customized Wellness Solutions through nutrition and genetics. She is also an accomplished classical pianist. She has lived in Towaco  with her husband and high school aged twins since 2000. Her passion for supporting excellence in education brought her to the MEF where she hopes to help enhance and enrich the lives of the students of Montville with their ongoing outstanding work.

Jill Wolfson, Member

Jill Wolfson has been a member of the MEF since 2015.  She has been living in Montville for 25 years and is an active member of the community.  Jill's husband as well as her three children attended the  Montville public schools from elementary school through high school.   She has her MBA from Fordham University and worked in the financial field for many years.  Today she is involved in many philanthropic ventures in addition to the MEF including; the Division of Children and Protective Services where she organizes a yearly holiday gift program supporting over  500 children, she is a member of the Leonidas Foundation which supports  needy children, and she runs fundraisers with The Gloria Foundation to support victims of domestic violence.   "The MEF is an essential organization, instrumental in improving the educational system in Montville.  I am proud to be a member of such a worthy organization.

Bernie Klein, Member

Carol Palma, Member

Lauren Palma, Member

Michele Grevesen, Member

Michele is a current resident of Montville Twp. for 20 years and has three children in the Montville school system. She is currently a teacher in the Paterson Public School system for 18 years. She joined the MEF to help with supporting the students of the community. She is also involved in the community on the Montville Ladies Aux Fire Dept. She takes an active part in various sports programs with her children. She has 2 Master's degrees in education and continues to seek advanced education.

Christine Friedlein, Member

Srikanth Rangarajan, Member

Christine Cheung, Member

Belle Silverlieb, Member

Please reload